the ocean trip / 2

I’m back! Turns out, my hotel in El Salvador has great wifi and I was able to upload he video during my travels today! And I’m able to write this post right now.

“As free as the ocean”

So please watch the video, tell me what you think down below, like and share and subscribe and all that.  I really wanted to share with you some of the different kinds of art and things that I like to make besides just writing and book reviews (which aren’t really art) and the occasional poem or photography post.

The short film is unlisted, which means that you won’t be able to search for it, but you can easily access it if you have a link.

I will not be able to reply and read as many of your comments because now that I’m here, I’ve got things to do and I want to focus on my trip.

Thank you so much for reading and caring, even just a little bit, about me and this blog.  Thank you for watching, if you did watch the video. I know it’s a little rough, but so were my first few blog posts.  I’m a work in progress – thank you for sticking with me.

Adventure is out there.

– Faith xx

P.s. read this post in your browser, then you’ll see the video

6 thoughts on “the ocean trip / 2

  1. Pingback: photography and capturing memories | The Adventuring Girl

Leave a Reply

