The Lobster Award

It’s actually the Liebster Award, but my spell check changed it to Lobster in the title, so I decided to go with it.

Thanks so much to The Girl With Ironwings for nominating me for this award.  Go check her blog out – it’s a collection of interesting, lifestyle posts and rambles.

award-thing.png

Rules- 

1. Thank the person who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
2. Display the award on your blog.
3. Provide ten random facts about yourself (optional)
4. Nominate 5-11 bloggers who you feel deserved this award and have less than 200 followers.
5. List these rules.
6. Inform nominees.

Ten Facts about me:

1. I am partially vegetarian – I still eat chicken sometimes for protein.

2. My fifteenth birthday is in five days.

3. Politically, I consider myself more of a moderate than a liberal or conservative.

4. I have brown hair but I’m getting it highlighted today (fingers crossed that it will look good and still look brown).

5. I’ve published a poem in an online magazine.

6. I actually enjoy working out.

7. This summer, I’ve hardly worn makeup and when I do, i get very annoyed at it because I have a hard time getting it off.

8. Ocean > mountains, for me.

9. In around a week, I will have been blogging for six months.

10. I’m considering changing up the posts on here a bit… you’ll hear more about that soon if you follow me…

That’s all for now!

My nominees:

Veronica Marie

Carol 

Kinga.jpg

Jasmine

Emma

Thanks for reading!  If you relate to any of the facts I’ve shared, or if you have any thoughts, then please comment down below.  I’d love to talk to you.

Faith xx

(aka The Adventuring Girl xx)

 

15 thoughts on “The Lobster Award

  1. So hey!! Did you..um..delete your blog in the middle?? Because I tried a few times to access your blog and it said that your blog had been deleted.. I was so shocked. 🤐

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

